The state Commission on Baikonur approved the crew of the new mission on the ISS

The international space station.

Госкомиссия на Байконуре утвердила экипажи новой миссии на МКС

The BAIKONUR COSMODROME (Kazakhstan), 2 Dec — the state Commission on Baikonur approved the main and backup crews of spacecraft “Soyuz MS-11”, which on 3 December will go to the International space station, told reporters on Sunday the representative of the cosmonaut training Center (CTC) named after Gagarin.

“The main and backup crews have been approved,” he said.

In flight must go, Russian cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko, canadian astronaut David Saint-Jacques and American astronaut Anne Charlotte McClain. In the second part of the cosmonaut of the Roscosmos Alexander Skvortsov, astronaut of the European space Agency (ESA) Luca Parmitano and NASA astronaut Andrew Morgan.

Rate this post
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
READ  In the United States illegally stole 400 thousand dollars raised for the homeless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *